Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]

Timetable

Events

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - LMRC Fall Open House
in conjunction with Woldumar Nature Center's American Heritage Festival
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - LMRC's 2017 Lansing Train Show



Club Calendar

August 2017

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - MA Tower work session - 10:00 AM to ???

September 2017

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Open House - 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM

October 2017

Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

November 2017

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 5, 2017 - Train show

Thursday, November 21, 2017 - Thanksgiving alternate meeting night

December 2017

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat