Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]



Timetable

Events

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Open House
in conjunction with Lansing's Be A Tourist In Your Own Town
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM


Sunday, November 11, 2018 - LMRC's 2018 Lansing Train Show



Club Calendar

May 2018

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - MA Tower project committee - following

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - Tree clinic by Alex VanZanten - 7:00 PM

June 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018 - Open House - 10 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 - Delta Township Historical Society visit - 6:00 PM

July 2018

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

August 2018

Thursday, August 9, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

September 2018

Thursday, September 13, 2018 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

October 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

November 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 8, 2018 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Train show

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Train show follow up meeting - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Alternative meeting date - Thanksgiving

December 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat