Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]



Timetable

Events

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - LMRC Winter Open House

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - LMRC's 2019 Lansing Train Show



Club Calendar

November 2018

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Train show follow up meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 - card/waybill clinic and dsicussion - following

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Alternative meeting date for Thanksgiving, operating session scheduled

December 2018

Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

January 2019

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

February, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019 - Winter Open House - noon to 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 14, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

March, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

April, 2019

Thursday, April 11, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

May, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

June, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

July, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

August, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

September, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 19, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

October, 2019

Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

November, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Events committee - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2019 - Train show

Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Train show follow up meeting - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Alternative meeting date for Thanksgiving

December, 2019

Thursday, December 5, 2019 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat