Lansing Model Railroad Club
Home of the Hogsback and Southern Railroad
LMRC “hog” logo

[ Home | Timetable | Train Show | Forms | Depot | MA Tower | Store | Mainline | Interchange | Contact Us ]



Timetable

Events

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - LMRC Summer Open House
11 AM to 4 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2024 - LMRC's 2024 Lansing Train Show




Club Calendar

April 2024

Thursday, April 4, 2024 - MA Tower meeting Posponed

Thursday, April 11, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, April 11, 2024 - MA Tower meeting - after Events meeting

May 2024

Thursday, May 9, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

June 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Open House - 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday, June 6, 2024 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, June 13, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

July 2024

Thursday, July 11, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

August 2024

Thursday, August 8, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

September 2024

Thursday, September 19, 2024 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM

Thursday, September 26, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

October 2024

Thursday, October 10, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

November 2024

Thursday, November 7, 2024 - Events committee meeting - 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 10, 2024 - Train show - 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday, November 14, 2024 - Train show review meeting - 7:30 PM

Tuesday, November 26, 2024 - Thanksgiving alternate meeting night

December 2024

Thursday, December 5, 2024 - Business meeting - 7:30 PM


Conductor's Hat